Kiara’s BDAY last Saturday at Amber!

Happy Birthday girl! I had a great time, small intimate dinner.  One shot was enough for me.  I’m trying to lay low now. I don’t even want to tell you how I’ve been PMSing for two weeks; you know the symptoms crying, pouting, frowning (just too much on the plate with the documentary stuff, book, website…I’m doing too much and not relaxing so I can have a clear head).  I have to learn to delegate better…lol…so to make up for it last night, I snuck in my fridge around 2am and saw…..drum roll…the red velvet cake from your birthday party…why did my greedy self grab a spoon and walk the cake to the bed…hopped back in the sheets and guess what….why did I wake up with whip cream and red crumbs on my face….AND the spoon and the plate of cake I didn’t eat.  I fell asleep with the cake….LOLOL….aw man…gotta love me…sometimes I brighten up my own damn day with the things I do…LOVE you…from Boston to NY!!! I got ya mama…

Now for my next birthday you have to surprise me…since I’ve never had a surprise anything.  I organize things…so I never get to reap the treasures of being in the passenger side of the whip.

I love love, so you know I love how all the beautiful ladies were in the building to celebrate for you…that makes me feel happy! Thanks for holding me down too…

By the way, more of The Alchemist talk later…and your boyfriends advice made it absolutely worstttttt!!!! Silence. ARRGGHHH…:(

Leave a Reply

